Contact


Fr. Michael Miller
 Administrator
 mmiller@sbdiocese.org
 Ext:225

Fr. Declan Fogarty, OSA
 Resident Priest
 

Marri

Mrs. Marianne Hacker
 Pastoral Administrator
 mhacker@sbdiocese.org
 Ext:223
 

080216_0724_Contact4.jpg

Mrs. Nancy Haynes
Administrative Assistant II
 nhaynes@sbdiocese.org
 Ext:222
 

Gabriella

Ms. Gabriela Gilbert
Administrative Assistant I
ggilbert@sbdiocese.org
 

NancyK

Mrs. Nancy Keegan
 Director of Catechetical Ministries
 nkeegan@sbdiocese.org
 Ext:231
 

Paulette

Mrs. Paulette Burandt
 Religious Education Secretary
 pburandt@sbdiocese.org
 Ext:230
 

080216_0724_Contact7.jpg

Mr. Joe Chiuppi
 Youth Director/Confirmation Coordinator
 jchiuppi@sbdiocese.org
 Ext:229
 

Miguel

Mr. Miguel Gaitan
Pastoral Care
mgaitanmendez@sbdiocese.org
 Ext: 221
 


Mr. Waylynn Senn
 School Principal
 wsenn@sbdiocese.org
 909-591-8419
 

James Shiflet
 Maintenance
 jshiflet@sbdiocese.org
 909-591-7400