Contact

 

Father Michael Miller
Administrator
mmiller@sbdiocese.org
Ext: 225


Fr. Hyacinth Ibel
Parochial Vicar
hibeh@sbdiocese.org


Marri

Mrs. Marianne Hacker
Pastoral Administrator
mhacker@sbdiocese.org
Ext:223


080216_0724_Contact4.jpg

Mrs. Nancy Haynes
Administrative Assistant II
nhaynes@sbdiocese.org
Ext:222


Gabriella

Ms. Gabriela Gilbert
Administrative Assistant I
ggilbert@sbdiocese.org
Ext. 226


NancyK

Mrs. Nancy Keegan
Director of Catechetical Ministries
nkeegan@sbdiocese.org
Ext:231


Paulette

Mrs. Paulette Burandt
Religious Education Secretary
pburandt@sbdiocese.org
Ext:230


080216_0724_Contact7.jpg

Mr. Joe Chiuppi
Youth Director/Confirmation Coordinator
jchiuppi@sbdiocese.org
Ext:232


Miguel

Mr. Miguel Gaitan
Pastoral Care
mgaitanmendez@sbdiocese.org
Ext: 221


Mr. Waylynn Senn
School Principal
wsenn@sbdiocese.org
909-591-8419


James Shiflet Maintenance
jshiflet@sbdiocese.org
909-591-7400